Hope Lies Torn – Debut Album!

It gives me great pleasure to introduce the cover art, tracklist and first previews of my debut album


Hope Lies Torn cover


1 Not In My Name
2 Looking For A Fight
3 Anti Me
5 Replacer
6 Spirit Hack
7 Shall I Come
8 I’m You
9 Your Voice
10 All Because Of You
11 Wrecked




Recorded and mixed by myself and mastered by Jules ‘I’ve got a big gun’ Seifert.
Original cover image by Mindcage Fotodesign

Look out for ordering information coming soon and in the meantime check out the first single Replacer,
free to download from Armalyte Industries. Including badass remixes from ESA: Electronic Substance Abuse, Ruinizer, Digicore and MGRX!




.post-meta {display:none} .post-info {display:none}